Stout Field Elementary      Phone: 317.988.6800      Attendance: 317.988.6850

Important Dates

Events Listed Are Subject to Change
Please contact the Stout Field main office during the school day at 988-6800 with any questions
Tuesday, October 28 Girls on the Run Practice- pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 30 -Girls on the Run Practice - pick up at 4:00 p.m.
-Group 2 Violin Practice - pick up at 4:00 p.m.
-PTO Wheels of Fun Fundraiser - 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 4 NO SCHOOL for students. Staff Development Day for Wayne Township Staff
Thursday, November 6 K-6 Stargram Fall Festival after school for students who redeemed Stargrams and returned a signed permission slip by the deadline date. Pick up promptly at 4:00 p.m.
Friday, November 7 Grade 4 field trip to Indiana World War Memorial during the school day
Tuesday, November 11 -Picture Retakes in the morning only
-Grades K-2 Star Gram Game Night - for students who redeemed Stargrams and returned a signed permission slip by the deadline date. Pick up promptly at 4:00 p.m.
-Groups 1 & 2 Combined Violin Practice - pick up at 4:00 p.m.
-PTO Fundraiser - Pick up 2:30 p.m.-6:00 p.m. in the Stout Field Cafe
Thursday, November 13 Grades 3-6 Star Gram Game Night - for students who redeemed Stargrams and returned a signed permission slip by the deadline date. Pick up promptly at 4:00 p.m.
Friday, November 14 -Major Saver Fundraiser begins
-Progress reports emailed
Monday, November 17 Grade 5 Biztown Field trip during the school day
(Tentative) November 17-November 20 Canned food drive all week. Bring a canned good to school to support local pantries. Reminder flyers to be sent home with student prior to collection.
Tuesday, November 18 Group 1 Violin Practice - pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday. November 20 Patriotic Program in Stout Field Gymnasium
Grade 3: 6:00 p.m.
Grade 5 & 6: 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 25 Group 2 Violin Practice - pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 -All School Pajama Day - funds support Kids Campaign
-Progress Reports emailed
November 27-28 Thanksgiving Break -- Building closed, NO SCHOOL

View Current District Calendar