Stout Field Elementary      Phone: 317.988.6800      Attendance: 317.988.6850

Important Dates

Events Listed Are Subject to Change
Please contact the Stout Field main office during the school day at 988-6800 with any questions
Friday, July 25 Last day for free summer lunch program
Thursday, July 31 Pre Registered Pre-K and Kindergarten students "Meet their Teacher"
Friday, August 1 Start of 2014-2015 School Year
(New School Hours: 7:30 AM - 2:20 PM)
Tuesday, August 5 Grades 1, 2, and 3 Parent Information Meetings - 6:00 PM
Thursday. August 7 Grades 3, 4, and 5 Parent Information Meetings - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 14 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 21 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 PM
Monday, September 1 Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

View Current District Calendar