Stout Field Elementary      Phone: 317.988.6800      Attendance: 317.988.6850

Important Dates

Events Listed Are Subject to Change
Please contact the Stout Field main office during the school day at 988-6800 with any questions
Thursday, August 14 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 21 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 26 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Monday, September 1 Labor Day - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, Semptember 2 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 4 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 9 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 11 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
September 15 - September 26 Book Fair Sales during Student's Library Specials Class
Tuesday, September 16 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 17 LAP District Family Night - Ben Davis High School Cafeteria 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 18 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 23 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 25 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.
PTO Family Reading Celebration: 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Firday, September 26 School Picture Day
Tuesday, September 30 Girls on the Run Practice - Pick up at 4:00 p.m.

View Current District Calendar