Wayne Township Education Foundation Phone: 317-988-7966

Board of Directors

Wayne Township Education Foundation Board of Directors

The Wayne Township Education Foundation Board has oversight over all financial and programmatic matters of the Wayne Township Education Foundation. Our board members come from a variety of backgrounds. Most board members are Ben Davis Alumni or parents of alumni. Their professional experience varies from finance to college professor to architect.

Board Members

President Vice President
Karlee Macer
Indiana State Representative
NiCole Keith
Indiana University-Purdue University, Indpls.
Secretary Treasurer
Jayne Edison
Julie Cole Mecum
The Community Foundation of Boone County
Member Member
Nina Brahm
Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County
Virginia Cortez
Methodist Hospital
Member Member
Carolyn Kahl
Retired Teacher
Joni Lawler
Retired Teacher
Member Member
Michelle Stohler
Chapelwood Elementary
Troy A. Todd
Rolls Royce Corp.
Member Member
Chuck Tyler
Fanning Howey Associates
Emilieann "Cookie" Vargo
Community Volunteer
Member Emeritus Board Member
Bart York
The Skillman Corporation
Tom Langdoc
School Board Liaison Staff
Trish Logan
Beyond Words, Inc.
Lisa Baize
WTEF Executive Director
Staff Staff
Kelly Hartman
WTEF Administrative Coordinator
Craig Underwood
Artistic Director
Superintendent’s Liaison CTA Representative
Mary Lang
Chief Communications Officer
Kristen Dawn